2019 RAC SportWest Awards
Contact Us

The West Australian RAC Sports Star
Nathan Fyfe (Australian Rules)
Hannah Green (Golf)

Hyundai Junior Sports Star
Hamish Henriques (Rowing)

6PR Special Achievement Award
Maddison Hinson-Tolchard (Golf)

Channel Seven Perth Team of the Year
Perth Wildcats (Basketball)

KPMG Coach of the Year
Justin Langer (Cricket)

Community TAB Official of the Year
Tyler Miller (Rugby Union)

Roobix Service to Sport Award – May Campbell Medal
Robert Chalmers (Athletics)
Christine Polglaze (Calisthenics)
Kay Lane (Golf)

RAC Insurance Beyond Sport Award – John Gilmour Medal
Fremantle CBC Amateur Football Club (Australian Rules)

RAC Insurance Community Club of the Year
Quinns Rocks Junior Cricket Club

Healthway Healthy Club Award
York Pony Club


Follow us on Twitter, Facebook and Instagram.

Need to contact one of our staff members? Click here to view staff profiles:

SportWest Partners

Information regarding COVID-19